Foods Logo
DAS School Lunch Advisory Council
(SLAC) Directory

No Location Name School Phone Fax Email
1  1st District  John Fratiello  E. Hartford Public School  860-568-4252  860-569-3503 

john.fratiello@sodexhousa.com

2  2nd District  Gail Sharry  New London Public Schools  860-447-6064  860-447-6066 

sharryg@newlondon.org

3  3rd District  Cindy Brooks  Seymour Public School  203-888-4513  203-881-7535 

C9253@aol.com

4  4th District  Peter Brooks  Region #14 & 15  203-758-8511  203-758-1908 

pbrooks@region15.org

5  5th District  Wayne Wilson  New Milford Public School  860-354-3712  860-354-3712 

wilsonw@new-milford.k12.ct.us

6  5th District  Madeleine Diker  Cheshire Public School  203-250-2459  203-250-2469 

mdiker@cheshire.k12.ct.us

7  Residential Child Care  Eldon Hafford  Klingberg Family Center  860-224-9113 x326  860-826-1739 

eldonh@klingberg.org

8  SDE  Rose Anna Holliday, MPH, RD  SDE  860-807-2064  860-807-2127 

roseanna.holliday@ct.gov

9  USDA  Gwen E. Wilbert  USDA  617-565-6438  617-565-6411 

gwen.wilbert@fns.usda.gov

10  Vocational-Technical  Christine Johnson  VTSS/NFSU  860-807-2192  860-807-2193 

christine.Johnson@po.state.ct.us

 

Link to DAS Home Page.
HOME
The Department of Administrative Services. Review our Privacy Policy.
All State
disclaimers and permissions apply.
Need to contact us? Send e-mail to
das.webmaster@po.state.ct.us
Copyright 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014   -  Last Updated: Friday, October 31, 2014